News

Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Join us this Sunday, December 13th at 10:00 am for our Sunday Celebration with Rev. Gy.  The title of her talk is, "Spirituality - an Ability or Disablity?"A Town Hall meeting will take place following the Service. 
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Join us this Sunday, December 6th at 10:00 am for our Sunday Celebration with Rev. Gy!The title of her talk is "To Tithe, or Not to Tithe?"Snacks and fellowship downstairs following the service.
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Join us this Sunday, November 29, at 10:00 am for our Sunday Celebration with Rev. GyThe title of her talk is: "Gratitude, Gravy, and the Whole Nine Yards."Join us for a potluck following service.
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Join us this Sunday, November 22 at 10:00 am for our Sunday Celebration with Rev. GyThe title of her talk: "Wow! That Felt Good."Snacks and fellowship following service.
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Join us this Sunday, November 15th at 10:00 am for our Sunday Celebration with Rev.Gy. The title of her talk this week is: "If Money Could Talk..."Following Service we will have our Annual Membership Meeting. Please join us!
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Join us this Sunday, November 8 at 10:00 am for our Sunday Celebration Service.The topic this Sunday is: "Do What You Love, Love What You Do"Snacks and fellowship following the service.
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Join us this Sunday for our Sunday Celebration with Rev. Gy.The message this week is: "The Day of the Dead",A special Halloween service is planned - wear your costume!!!

Pages