A positive path for spiritual living

Volunteer Opportunities

 

AV Team

Leaders: Eric Bowers

Contact: avteam@unitycsg.org

Bookstore Team

Leader: 

Contact: bookstore@unitycsg.org

Care and Concern Team

Leader: Beth Mans

Contact: beth@bethmans.com

Facilities Team

Leader: Ray Jaglowski

Contact: RgJaglowski1@hotmail.com

Finance Team

Leader: Bill Costantino

Contact: Bill.C@w3groupllc.com

Kitchen Angels

Leader: Ellen Constantino

Contact: ebcostantino@earthlink.com

Music Team

Leader: Eric Boyea

Contact: Boyeae@gmail.com

Prayer Team

Leader: Carol Stelma

Contact: cstelma22@aol.com

Programming Team

Leader: Jeanne Keller

Contact:Jeannek@ameritech.net

Welcoming Team

Leader: Lindsey Autstin

Contact: evarae70@yahoo.com

Youth and Families Team

Leader: Shari Bowers

Contact: youthministry@unitycsg.org